Executive Committee

Victoria Nelson
Victoria NelsonPresident
Loris Thomas
Loris ThomasVice President
Ken Rose
Ken RoseTreasurer
Rosalind Burton- Wood
Rosalind Burton- WoodSecretary

Board of Directors

V Williams
V WilliamsDirector
Valerie Carasco
Valerie CarascoDirector
Lynette Bejamin
Lynette BejaminDirector
Busola Kolade
Busola KoladeDirector
Byron Jones
Byron JonesDirector
Edit Page

Privacy Policy

In accordance with its obligations under the Personal Information Protection and Electronic Documents Act (PIPEDA), the Housing Services Act (HSA) Regulation 367/11, and the Occupational Health and Safety Act (OHSA), Congress of Black Women Non-Profit housing Inc. 

Office (905) 819-8880

©2021 Camilles Place CBW (MISS) Non-Profit Housing. All Rights Reserved.